Start your summer in suspense with this limited-time book collection that delights and kills


LOS ANGELES, CA, June 01, 2022 /24-7 PressRelease/ — Start your summer off with a murder or two as this limited-time collection of cozy mysteries, thrills, thrills and suspense fills the pages of Suspenseful Summer Reader Collection which is now available. Start your summer with crime and murder and bring out the amateur detective in you. Click on here.

Can you unravel the murder before the main character does? Can you find where all the bodies are buried? Are you able to save a life by solving the crime and finding the suspect or serial killer? You find a 1909 confession letter from a serial killer never charged with a single crime. What are you doing?

Bring the bad guys to their knees. Start your marriage with a honeymoon murder. A shark attack can make you forget a murder or bring back memories one by one. There’s only one way to find out, start reading now.

Follow these exciting journeys. This collection of Suspenseful Summer books is only available from June 1, 2022 to July 21, 2022 through this link. To view this collection, click here.

This collection is sponsored and presented by Kay A. Oliver, author of “The Voice of a Mummy: The Dr. Kaili Worthy Series”, which won first place at the Spring 2022 Bookfest, “Shooter’s Treasure”, and a brand-new version, “Sisters in Cold Blood; An Unwanted Sisterhood”, about the discovery of a confession letter from a serial killer.

This limited-time collection includes the following books:
Cold Blooded Sisters; An Unwanted Sisterhood by Kay A. Oliver – **ALL NEW RELEASE
The Shooter’s Treasure by Kay A. Oliver
Voice of a Mummy by Kay A. Oliver
Me, Watchful by Steven Moore
Break Free by Steven Moore
Forged in Fire by Maggie Adams
Hanging House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 1 by Dean Rasmussen
Caine House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 2 by Dean Rasmussen
The Honeymoon Homicide: A Mystery Between Father Tom and Chief Helen Greer by J.R. and Susan Mathis
Fatal Journey (Mike Stoneman #3) by Kevin G. Chapman
Gone – When Bad Things Happen Book One by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell
Instinct: A Psychological Thriller by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell
The Maligned Marine: A Father Tom and Chief Helen Greer Mystery by JR & Susan Mathis
Shrouded Memory by Krista Wagner
Little Home for Children by Sanhita Mukherjee
Street Facts by Sanhita Mukherjee


Following the success of her first award-winning fictional book series, “Voice of a Mummy: The Dr. Kaili Worthy Series”, Kay A. Oliver managed to merge her two greatest passions, love for writing and science, in an emotional, romantic thriller that followed “Shooter’s Treasure,” which earned it four out of four stars in reviews.

Her new release “Sisters In Cold Blood” is full of suspense and is another page-turner, leaving no doubt. His writing style and Hollywood background never deliver a dull moment. Her imagination quickly made her a legendary storyteller of our time.

Oliver has been a prolific writer in the entertainment industry for many years, and she’s been writing since she was young, winning many different awards over the course of her career. Now she follows her passion for writing fiction books.

Kay A. Oliver is a graduate of California State University, Fullerton, with a degree in Communications: Radio, Television, Film. She then obtained her master’s degree in commerce, finance. She is currently a member of the television academy.

His website:

Press release service and press release distribution provided by


Comments are closed.